How to live stream the Joshua v Usyk fight from anywhere today

  • Whatsapp
How to live stream the Joshua v Usyk fight from anywhere today

Reigning unified heavyweight champ Anthony Joshua is back on home turf for what could be one of the toughest match ups of his career as he faces Ukrainian challenger Oleksandr Usyk in London. Read our guide to getting a Joshua vs Usyk live stream, and watch all the boxing action online from anywhere in the world. 

The fight takes place at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London, England on Saturday, September 25.

Read More

The undercard begins at 7pm BST local time – 2pm ET / 11am PT. That’s 4am AEST / 6am NZST on Sunday.

Read Full Story

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *